GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/11/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:51 PM CT.

1986 mobile home, model: 371, SN:2582, make: unknown. Item is located in Newton County, MS. Item has water damage and hole in floor. Photos may not represent current status of item. Appliances and contents may have been removed. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments and additional information contact Mark Krider 601-624-4209 or mkrider@mfc.ms.gov. 1243N720135MS19 AG0001550178. Repairs are required. 1243N70135MS19

08/11/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:41 PM CT.

1986 Spirit mobile home, model: 371, SN:2594. Item is located in Lauderdale county, MS. Item has water damage and hole in floor. Photos may not represent current status of item. Appliances and contents may have been removed. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments and additional information contact Mark Krider601-624-4209 or mkrider@mfc.ms.gov. SF120#1243N720135MS18 AG0001550177. Repairs are required. 1243N70135MS18