GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/08/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 EXCAB, 4X4, SILVER, 6.0L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (BODY MAY HAVE HAIL DAMAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01990005) I427267 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01990005

08/08/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WINCH, (BODY MAY HAVE HAIL DAMAGE, TEAR IN DRIVERS SIDE SEAT, BODY HAS HOLES IN FENDERS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01960001) I428956 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01960001

08/08/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 4.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS AND SCUFFS THROUGHOUT, INTERIOR HAS DISCOLORATION SPOTS, SCRATCHES, STAINS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01990004) I428547 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01990004

08/08/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  2010 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, 4.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, SCUFFS, DENTS AND DINGS THROUGHOUT, INTERIOR HAS SPOTS, DISCOLORATION, NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01990003) I622030 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01990003

08/08/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  2015 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X2, DUALLY, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, SCUFFS, DENTS AND DINGS THROUGHOUT, INTERIOR HAS SMALL SPOTS, DISCOLORATIONS, NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01990002) I620083 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01990002

08/08/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  2013 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE, 4X4, WHITE, 3.6L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS AND SCUFFS, PAINT DAMAGE, INTERIOR HAS SCRATCHES, STAINS, DISCOLORATION, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01990001) I428549 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01990001

08/08/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:20 AM CT.