GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/07/2020 08:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:56 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of: BCMA Medical Carts, Model: HCMCART-010, (4 EA); Bard Site-Rite 6 Ultrasonic Unit, (1 EA); Verathon Bladderscans, Model: BVI 3000, (3 EA); Bladderscan Model: BVI 9400, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***.Instructions to Bidders: Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 Ft tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. POC for Scheduling Pickups is Lemon Hodges, Material Handler Supervisor (601) 362-4471 Ext 53842 All Pick-ups will be scheduled during the following times: Mon-Friday 8AM-3:30 pm, Excluding Federal Holidays; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36440301842037

08/07/2020 08:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:46 PM CT.

  Blood Analyzer, Genexpert blood analyzer, SN: 702874, (1 EA); -unused-; small items no special equipment needed to transport ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364506018200R11

08/07/2020 08:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:45 PM CT.

  Medical Lot: One lot consisting of cart-ultrasound unit,(1 EA); scanning system, (1 EA); exam table, (2 EA); c-arm, (1 EA); camera head, (2 EA); ***The purchaser is solely responsible for making their own arrangements for packing, loading, shipping and all cost incurred to remove the property from this location. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding further description of property***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36460202060101

08/07/2020 08:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:35 PM CT.

  Cardic Defibrillaror, Zoll R Series, (2 EA); ***Repairs required*** ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645060211000R1

08/07/2020 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of a total of 32,000 (16 cases/2000 per case) 7.75 oz Dixie wrapped straws. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000013

08/07/2020 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $700    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:25 PM CT.