GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/06/2020 09:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 07:04 PM CT.

Ice makers are in SALVAGE condition due to age, wear, inoperability and further repair maintenance service costs exceed fair-market-value and are not economically repairable to the U.S. Govt. Individually the ice makers are inoperative, but potential exist to make one or two operational from parts of the other(s). Successful bidders purchasers are reminded that they are responsible for personnel, loading, packing and removal, including any and all associated costs to remove property awardedto them from the exact place where the property is located. Ref: U.S. Govt Tag#s: 60098, 60114, 60122 Contact Cell Phone#: (915)227-7623 Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 07:00a.m. to 4:30p.m. (Closed on ALL Fed Holidays) 197405004402201

08/06/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Blue recycling bin-50 gallons. Item is ideal for outdoor use. Side open door for disposal. Traps odor and limits pest intrusions. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping handling. 4774970170TG028