GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/05/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Computer Router. Make: Cisco. Model: 3945E. Used. 70160101630002

08/05/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 58 ea. Computer Keyboard. Make: Dell. Model: SmartC. Used. 70160101620001

08/05/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Computer. Make: Dell. Model: 7040. Hard drive removed. Used. 70160101640010

08/05/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 100 Monitor Stand. Make: Dell. Model: GG217. Used. 70240301710017

08/05/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Computer. Make: Dell. Model: 990. Hard drive removed. Used. 70160101640009

08/05/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 46 Computer Monitor. Make: Dell. Model: P2217. Power cord and video cable included. Used. 70160101690014

08/05/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Computer. Make: Dell. Model: 9020 SFF. Hard drive removed. Used. 70160101640008

08/05/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 91 Computer Monitor. Make: Dell. Model: P2213T. Power cord and video cable included. Used. 70160101690013

08/05/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 39 Monitor Stand with Docking Station. Make: Dell. Model: GG217. Used. 70160101690012