GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/05/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 520DX LCD Television, 52 inch screen; purchase includes mobile stand. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower to remove from location. Local pickup only. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CONNIE.L.GIARDINA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 706211016100031

08/05/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  APPROX. 44, XEROX VERASLINK 550-SHEET TRAY FEEDER BRAND NEW STILL IN BOX trays for Xerox Versalink B600 printer. *****Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160201610609B