GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/04/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 01:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920016

08/04/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 01:30 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920015

08/04/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 01:20 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920014

08/04/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 01:10 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920013

08/04/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 01:00 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920012

08/04/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 12:50 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920011

08/04/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 12:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Vinyl Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920010

08/04/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 12:30 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Vinyl Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920009

08/04/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 12:20 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Vinyl Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920003

08/04/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 12:10 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Vinyl Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920002