GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/03/2020 10:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:33 PM CT.

  Van Box (Internal: 1204H1-0163-WA03; AG0001588914; F5N-045) 1980 Mfg/Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Tire condition poor–Rotten; Interior Fair, Back door has corrosion problems; Wiring problems w/Lights; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Will need to be trailered. 1204H10163WA03

08/03/2020 10:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:23 PM CT.

  Van Boxes (Internal: 1204H1-0164-OR50, Non-tracked, ODF: 005447 & 031112) 1st: Mfg 1943/York, Mdl unknown, Est shipping wt & dim: Wt unknown, 84″H x 90″W x 140″L, 1 ea; 2nd: Mfg 1943/Ripley A. Thomas Car Works, Mdl: K56A, SN: 741, Est shipping wt & dim: Wt unknown, 80″H x 94″W x 160″L. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO wheels or axles under either van box; Paint peeling; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. ODF not responsible for confirming condition of equipment. Appointments from Monday~Friday, 10 am to 3 pm. No Pets allowed & Children must be kept under close supervision. 1 Lot 1204H10164OR50