GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/01/2020 04:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:47 PM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 27 EACH ENCON SAFETY PORTABLE PRESSURIZED EMERGENCY WASH STATIONS; 7 TRITON TRAILER ST-75B WHEEL KITS, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) ( 4771420197255WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197255WS

08/01/2020 04:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 02:46 PM CT.

  SCRAP /CRANE AND CONCRETE MATERIAL PAN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 TON HOIST WITH 13 FOOT HOIST BAR AND 2 12 FOOT LEGS; ALUMINUM SHEETS, RANGE AROUND 4 X 12 PSC; METAL POLE IS 289 INCHES; CONCRETE PAN, 3,000LB CAP, 54 INCHES X 125 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (4771420196237WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196237WS

08/01/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  One lot, consisting of: Foldable Single Door for three or four panel 20′ Octagon Tent H020 (Western Shelter), 9 of these doors; Right of Door Panel for Three Panel 20′ Octagon Tent H020 (Western Shelter). Eight of these; Left of Door Panel for Three Panel 20′ Octagon Tent H020 (Western Shelter), 7 of these panels. MULTI ITEMS

08/01/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  CENTRIFUGAL PUMPS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF VARIOUS PUMPS, 2 125 GPM @ 50 FT HEAD, (PARTS MISSING AND BROKEN, SCRAP OVERALL CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196231WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196231WS

08/01/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Back panel for Three Panel 20′ Octagon Tent H020 (Western Shelter). 12034301522004A

08/01/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  HAZMAT SPILL CONTAINMENT AND CLEAN-UP EQUIPMENT (1 EACH), SERIALNUMBER: USCG FB-181, 96 INCHES LONG, 98 INCHES WIDE, GROSS WEIGHT: 5,125LBS, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197239WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197239WS

08/01/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 12:40 PM CT.