GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/01/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  1997 FORD LT9000, 6X4, BLUE, 10.5L, 6CYL, DIESEL, MT, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, TIRES FLAT, BODY HAS RUST, TRUCK HAS LEAKS, DOES NOT RUN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420197250WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420197250WS

08/01/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  1989 BMY HARSCO WRECKER, 6X6, 5 TON, TAN, ESTIMATED HOURS: 868, SERIAL NUMBER: 36F0011, (DOES NOT RUN, TIRES FLAT, PARTS MISSING AND BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196217WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196217WS

08/01/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  1997 FORD F-800 CREW CAB, GREEN, 8.3L, 6CYL, DIESEL, AT, RETRACTABLE LIFT BED, (HAS RUST DAMAGE, BED IS NOT MOUNTED ON TRUCK, DOES NOT RUN, TOWAWAY, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196214WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196214WS

08/01/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  2004 INTERNATIONAL NAVSTAR STAKE TRUCK, 4300, DT466ST, WHITE, 4CYL, DIESEL, AT, TOMMY LIFT GATE 25,500 LBS CAP, UNIT IS 8 X 28, (MILES UNKNOWN, HAS RUST DAMAGE, DOES NOT RUN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196213WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196213WS

08/01/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  2012 AM GENERAL TRACTOR, M916, 6X6, GREEN, 4CYL, DIESEL, AT, 24,500 WINCH, (NO KEY, TAIL LIGHTS BROKEN, DOES NOT RUN, MUST BE TOWED, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420196212WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420196212WS

08/01/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2008 Ford F-350SD 4×4 Crew Cab Diesel utility truck, VIN:1FDWW37RX8ED67285, est. mileage:87,562, 6.4L V8 OHV 32V turbo diesel engine, MT, 4×4, Crew Cab, dually, A/C, PW, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. PNP-I510918 1465N001600002