GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  2011 Generac XG800E portable generator: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501960001

08/01/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  CD ALLIED Battery charger with stand, Model:ARR48AC35F3E, SN H35831645 See data plate picture for specs. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827701630004

08/01/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  100 watt light bulbs, one lot of aprox. 575. 12034301522016