GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/30/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  20FT Fold UP Disc: Mfr: Kewanee, Model: 1200. Long Storage. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0160 #0007; AG0003016110) 12315901600007

07/30/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  Tandem Disc: Mfr: Amco, Model: F41-2224, Serial number: 0217. Repairs required including but not limited to: no tires or wheels, no hydraulic cylinder or hoses, and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. For inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123159 0160 #0006; AG0003104427) 12315901600006