GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/28/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Safe, Five Drawer Vertical, MFG: Mosler, Model: SFC-5, Color: light beige year, Serial Number : 1577632 , Dimensions 60x30x18, Weight unknown. Unkown if the safe works. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for removal at the property location. 7042AJ014376321

07/28/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Boat cradle, used on rail system, Dimensions are 38 5 L x 10’5 W. Cradle will need to be craned out of water. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required Z700980164DB01