GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/27/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:50 PM CT.

Tool Chest, 1 Each: Mfr Waterloo, Mdl Magnum Plus, includes some miscellaneous tools. 89057001630020D

07/27/2020 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Assorted Hand Tools, 1 Lot: stored in 1 each wooden crate. 89057001630020C

07/27/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Assorted Hand Tools, 1 Lot: stored in 1 ea wooden crate. 89057001630020B

07/27/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:36 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Compressor, 1 Each: Mfr Sullair, Mdl 185. 89057001600019K

07/27/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Air Compressor, 1 Each: Mfr Saylor Beall, mdl unk, salvage condition. 89057001600017H