GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/27/2020 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:25 PM CT.

Assorted Office Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 65310201901112

07/27/2020 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:24 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details, 14 each, hard drives have been sanitized. 89057001630020G

07/27/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:14 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, 28 each, hard drives have been sanitized. See link below for lot details. 89057001610015A