GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/25/2020 04:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:26 PM CT.

Backhoe, International,S N: 1356WZGG, Missing parts, No gas cap. won’t start, battery missing, body damage rust, brakes worn, 4 cylinders, mechanical problems, Contact Bret Mahoney for further details 573-864-2454. email: mahoneypb@missouri.edu; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12315900500002

07/25/2020 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 02:16 PM CT.

TRENCHER, KOEHRING DITCHER S N:9987 YEAR: 1967 FUEL: DIESEL Person to contact: Charles Provance 573-276-8594 provancec@missouri.edu Please inspect before purchase. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD 12315900430010

07/25/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  2005 BOBCAT SKID STEER, AWD, WHITE, 202.5 CUBIC INCH, MODEL: A300, SERIAL NUMBER: 526412620, 81HP, 4CYL, DIESEL, ESTIMATED HOURS: 2021, INCLUDES 80 BUCKET, 3 SPARE USED TIRES, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND PAINT CHIPS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01830001) I422718 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01830001