GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/25/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 855 PIECES OF NON EDGED NON POWERED TO INCLUDE ASSORTED WRENCHES AND BREAKOVER BAR, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910012) FACE MASKS REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910012

07/25/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 192 NON EDGED NON POWERED TO INCLUDE WRENCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910011) FACE MASKS REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910011

07/25/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 2,818 PIECES OF NON POWERED TO INCLUDE ASSORTED HAND TOOLS, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910010) FACE MASKS REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910010

07/25/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 1,112 PIECES OF NON EDGED NON POWERED TO INCLUDE ASSORTED WRENCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910009) FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910009

07/25/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 7,256 PIECES OF NON EDGED NON POWERED TO INCLUDE SOCKETS, ADAPTERS, KNUCKLES, EXTENSIONS, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910008) FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910008

07/25/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF ESTIMATED 1,947 PIECES OF NON EDGED NON POWERED TO INCLUDE DEEP WELL SOCKETS, 3/8 INCH DRIVE, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910007) FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910007

07/25/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:01 AM CT.