GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/24/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Tape Autoloader, Dell Powervault 124T, SN:CH7BC20743/CKAKC21054, 7 ea. (70744101675122) Repairs needed 70744101675122

07/24/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Network Monitoring Device Packeteer PacketShaper Series 1550, SN:10021315 and SN:100213152170, 2 ea. (70744101675121) Repairs needed 70744101675121

07/24/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 12:02 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 7060, SN:J3VPOS2. (70744101624561) No hard drive; no cords 70744101624561