GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/23/2020 06:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot 4 Door SUV 4×2 (Green) VIN: 1J4FT28B09D249353 Mileage: 97934 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, transmission is slipping but it is drivable, driver side headlight has a hole in the cover, there is a chip or crack on passenger side windshield. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact David Johnson at 660-868-3114 via email at david.johnson6@usda.gov 123A750191MO09

07/23/2020 06:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot 4X4 SUV (Green) VIN: 1J4FF28B79D249759 Mileage: 81254 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, windshield washer nozzle on drivers side is missing, warning lights stay on. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointmentfor inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact David V. Johnson at 660-868-3114 or via email at david.johnson6@usda.gov 123A750191MO08

07/23/2020 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  2007 Ram 1500 Regular Cab Pickup 4×4 (Gold) VIN: 1D7HU16P55J576002 Mileage: 72000 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, slight rust over both wheel wells, sidestep on drivers side has broken loose, wear on outside of drivers seat. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Clint Roby at 660-263-5702 or via email at clint.roby@usda.gov 123A750192MO20

07/23/2020 06:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  2007 Ford F-150 Extended Cab Pickup (Green) VIN: 1FTPF12V67KC20060 Mileage: 81047 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, has a small dent on right side rear bumper. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Shirley Peckman at 417-667-8137 Ext 3 or via email at shirley.peckman@usda.gov 123A750192MO19

07/23/2020 05:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 03:50 PM CT.