GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/23/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  2009 FORD F-150, REG CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTPF12V99KB23504 MILEAGE: 64,761 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear, peeling paint on tailgate, and the Ford emblem is no longer attached. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750190LA27

07/23/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  2008 FORD F150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTRF12208KC95255 MILEAGE: 54,980 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear, wiper blades need to be replaced, and tailgate has scratches and some rust. The vehicle is in running condition. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750190LA22

07/23/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  2008 FORD 150, EXT CAB, 4X2 (WHITE) VIN: 1FTRF12238KC95248 MILEAGE: 78369 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear; tailgate and bed have peeling paint, scratches, and some rust; and vehicle may need freon. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package and tool box are included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750190LA18

07/23/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  2010 FORD F150 4X2, REG CAB (WHITE) VIN: 1FTNF1CV7AKA16994 MILEAGE: 89,427 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear, chips cracks on both sides of windshield, rust and peeling paint in truck bed, dent in rear passenger side, steering wheel cover is damaged, transmission appears to be slipping, the tailgate has issues, and the side passenger mirror is shattered. The vehicle is in running condition. Towing package included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750189LA02

07/23/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:20 AM CT.