GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/23/2020 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:59 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: Executive Style Desk; Make, model, manufacturer and date manufactured is unknown. Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830002

07/23/2020 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:49 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: Side Tab End Tab File Shelving; Acquired date 1994; 11 Shelves, 7 levels; Various dimensions. Shelving will be dismantled and palletized; includes floor track. Make, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Condition of property not warranted. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740500700001A

07/23/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: training room tables, beige surface, (10 EA); conference table (1 EA). Equipment and chairs not for sale. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV, SHAWN.M.NERO@uscis.dhs.gov and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601610401

07/23/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: chair, blue cushion with adjustable wheels adjustable (1 EA); black chair with polyurethane leather adjustable, with wheels(3 EA); brown rectangle non-folding table (1 EA); white rectangle metal table (1 EA); brown top metal table (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV, SHAWN.M.NERO@uscis.dhs.gov and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601550405

07/23/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: brown cabinet (1 EA); brown conference table (1 EA); black chair with polyurethane leather, adjustable with wheels (1 EA). Equipment not for sale. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV, SHAWN.M.NERO@uscis.dhs.gov and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601550403

07/23/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  Lot consisting complete office setups (3 EA). Workstation desk, brown; Tricolor chair (brown armrest); 4-level bookshelf; 6 compartment book shelf with two vertical drawers and two horizontal drawers; small work desk; U-shaped work station; beige round table; L-shaped work desk station; U shaped work desk station; chair, brown framed with light green cushion; wooden coat rack. Equipment and chairs not for sale. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV, SHAWN.M.NERO@uscis.dhs.gov and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601550402

07/23/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:59 AM CT.