GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

07/22/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Dell Projector, Manufacturer: Dell Manufacturing Co., Inc, Model: Dell 1510x DLP, Serial#: 46FG1S1, (1 EA); -used- 36430101840065

07/22/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Canon Power Shot Camera, Manufacturer: Canon USA Inc, Model: ELPH115IS Camera, Serial#: 632061000108, (1 EA); -used- 36430101840064