GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/22/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Radial Arm Saw, Dewalt, 12 Inch, Single Phase, No Pull Back System, (1 EA); -used- 14440C01210010

07/22/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Tire Machine, Coats Powerman 20-20, Serial#: 33503, (1 EA); ***Repairs required*** 14440C01210007

07/22/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lift Seal Heat Sealer; Mfg: Rennco LLC; Mdl: LS24D-120; (2 EA); Serial: 813241749; 813241755; Dimensions: 12 X 12 X 12; Wgt: 60 Lbs. 36430101780058