GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/22/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  Microscope, Mfg: Olympus America Inc, Model: BHTU, Serial#: 228058, Dimension: 12 X 12 X 12; Wgt: 25 Lbs. (1 EA); -used- 36430101770055

07/22/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  Hood Fum Laboratory; Manufacturer: WW Grainger, Model: Purex UPX, Serial#: 100711; Dimensions: H 50 x W 45 x L48, (1 EA); -used-; ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.*** 36430101880067

07/22/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  Paraffin Dispenser 5 gal, Manufacturer: Triangle Biomedical, Model: Paraffin, Serial#: 21209PD159912, (1 EA); -used-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430101770056