GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/21/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  2011 Panel Concepts Partial Cabin Kit, 16 FT X 20 FT; The cabin kit may be incomplete and is missing items: No material for the foundation or structural support of the floor. SOLD AS IS. Buyer is responsible for removing and transporting the property on their own conveyance from a 40 foot container located at a commercial property. The seller will not provide any assistance to the buyer in removing the partial cabin kit. It is highly recommended that you inspect the unit before bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. /// For more information, please click on the TWO DOCUMENTS BELOW labeled : A1QSCI20072305_Cabin Kit Instructions.pdf and A1QSCI20072305_Cabin Kit Brochure.pdf on instructions of the cabin kit. ***This item is located in Alaska. Please contact Tevis Underwood, 907-654-4343, TEVIS_UNDERWOOD@FWS.GOV or Cinda Childers, 907-487-2600, CINDA_CHILDERS@FWS.GOV during normal business hours. 14011501880001

07/21/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2 ea. 1994 Johnson 4.0 Deluxe Outboard Motors, Model : J4RDHCEC, Horsepower: Unkn. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. ***This item is located in Alaska. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Z700980156JVC2

07/21/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  1985 Outboard Motor, Model: J30RLCOA, 30 HP. Serial number: E608411. The outboard motor is a 2-stroke design with a tiller handle, 20’shaft and manual pull-start. There is no propeller with the engine. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in Alaska. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections can be arranged only by appointment between 9 am and 3:30 pm, Monday through Friday. For more information please contact Tevis Underwood 907-654-4343 or Cinda Childers 907-942-5362. 1475GY01830002