GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/16/2020 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 08:51 PM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 4X4 EXT CAB 1GCEK19Z86Z224855. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOLBOX IS INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: some rust present on rocker panels below doors, vent blower or switch not working properly, Truck has had regular service and maintenance and was used regularly until designated as surplus.heck engine light is on due to a faulty sensor that regularly fails due to operating vehicle in dusty road conditions. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADINGOR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750182NE35

07/16/2020 10:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 08:41 PM CT.

  2010 FORD F150 4X2 REG CAB PICKUP 1FTMF1CW3AKA21033. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: HAIL DAMAGE. ADDITIONAL MECHANICAL ISSUES ARE UNKNOWN. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITHLOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750183NE49

07/16/2020 10:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 08:31 PM CT.

  2006 RAM 1500 4X4 CREW CAB PICKUP 1D7HU18PX7J563842. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOLBOX NOT INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: CHIPPED WINDSHIELD, MID BOX FRONT DENTS. Transmission occasionally pops out of reverse to neutral. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750182NE36

07/16/2020 10:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 08:21 PM CT.