GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/16/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  2001 Green John Deere M665 ZTRAK, serial: tcm665x022519, F483446, 571746, GAS, hours of use: 1057.3, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Motor is blown, has lost compression on a cylinder*** 14435201620002

07/16/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  2001 Orange Scag SSZ-18CV-48, serial: SOM09861G798, Gas fuel, hours of use: 744.6, Zero-turn riding lawn mower, 48-in 18 hp, ***Repairs required but not limited to: belts slip, problem with starter, does not consistently start, was running once started; ***Successful bidder MUST MAKE AN APPOINTMENT to pick up the item. Custodian WILL NOT assist with loading*** 14435201620003

07/16/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  2002 Yellow John Deere RFB-12C Tiger serial: @00460X024654, F483873, 572026, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Hydraulic hoses rotten, mower heads need rebuilt replaced, control levers rusted off*** 14435201620001