GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 04:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Christie LX400 LCD Office Projectors (2 EA), white. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Juan.Hidalgo@bsee.gov. 14727201470002

07/16/2020 04:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Christie LW300 Projector with ceiling bracket (1 EA), Black, 720P. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Juan.Hidalgo@bsee.gov. 14727201470001