GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Qiagen PCR System. Operational but hasn’t been used in years. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JULIE.LILLEHAUGEN@FDA.HHS.GOV. 75820001542166

07/16/2020 04:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Thermo Scientific TSQ Quantum Access Mass Spec with Finnigan Surveyor MS Pump. Operational but has not been used in over 9 months; was taken apart to be stored in another room. Buyer fully responsible for all apsects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact JULIE.LILLEHAUGEN@FDA.HHS.GOV. 75820001542093

07/16/2020 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Agilent 1200 HPLC System with Quaternary Pump and Diode Array Detector older instrument that was replaced with newer instrument which may be missing a few components; Model G1321A. Buyer fully responsible for all apsects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact JULIE.LILLEHAUGEN@FDA.HHS.GOV. 75820001530632