GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/15/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:13 AM CT.

PRO-WATCH 3.80 Security management system used for door access control that was replaced with a different system. 69846600500003 69846600500003

07/15/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:12 AM CT.

One lot consisting of 21 laptop computers. 69374601360016 69374601360016