GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/09/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 07:24 PM CT.

Map Table & Cabinets (Internal: 140228-0156-2012) Wood Map Table, dim: 49″D x 97″W x 36.5″H, 1 ea w/Metal Map cabinets underneath, dim: 44″D x 86.5″W, 2 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping including packing materials; Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Inspections or removals by appointment Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm. Closed on weekends & holidays. 1 Lot 14022801562012

07/09/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 07:23 PM CT.

Wood Table & Chairs (Internal: 140228-0157-2015) Table dim: 42″D x 96″L x 29″H, 1 ea; Blue/Gray Fabric Padded Chairs, 7 ea; Grey w/different legs, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping including packing materials; Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Inspections or removals by appointment Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm. Closed on weekends & holidays. 1 Lot 14022801572015