GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/07/2020 03:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 01:18 PM CT.

  Approxinately 18EA Hand Held Megaphones: Make- Fanon. 47924601810010

07/07/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  1 PR FOOTWEAR: BOOT MEN’S Size 7.5 N. 47924601810034

07/07/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 01:07 PM CT.

  1PR FOOTWEAR: BOOTS MEN’S Size 8R. 47924601810033

07/07/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:57 PM CT.

  1PR FOOTWEAR: BOOTS MEN’S 8.0 M, Matterhorn 10 IN WP Tan Leath Fleshout Field 200. 47924601810032

07/07/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:47 PM CT.

1EA FOOTWEAR: BOOT MEN’S Rocky Gore – Tex Men’s 8″ Duty Boot Non – Insulated, 7901/7900 5R. 47924601810031