GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/07/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  1EA MUSICAL INSTRUMENT: Yamaha Music Synthesizer SY85. 47924601810046

07/07/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:53 AM CT.

  1EA Electronic Piano: Yamaha Digital Programmable Algorithm Synthesizer DX7 II – D. 47924601810045

07/07/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  2EA ELECTRONIC KEYBOARD INSTRUMENT: Yamaha Music Synthesizer MM8. 47924601810038

07/07/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Food Container: Sint Plast. Kitchen Utensils. 47924601810007