GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/06/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  COMPUTER ASA5515-X FIREWALL CISCO, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AS01260013

07/06/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  NETWORK ROUTER CISCO 3945E PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AS01260018

07/06/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  NETWORK ROUTER CISCO 2921 PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AS01260015

07/06/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  NETWORK ROUTER CISCO 2921-V K9 , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AS01260017