GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/30/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  GASOLINE RECIPROCATING ENGINES, 1 lot consisted of 6 EA. MFG: Evinrude Model: E-TEC. HP: 150cc outboard engines. Year: Unkn; Engines are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040133MOTR6

06/30/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. One lot of Shop and Hand Tools, including a Paint Conditioner, Drilling Machine, Reamers, Stencil Cutting Machine, Sheath Fault Locator, Steel Strapping Machine, Other Miscellaneous Power Tools. Approximately 9 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  GASOLINE RECIPROCATING ENGINES. 1 lot consist of 4 EA. MFG: Evinrude Model: E-TEC HP: Unkn. Engines are inoperable. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040133MOTR4

06/30/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. One lot of Miscellaneous Training Aids and Devices. Approximately 13 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 11:31 AM CT.