GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/29/2020 09:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 07:27 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****.

06/29/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Helmer Countertop Platelet Incubator, model# PC100I; (1) LW Scientific Microhematocrit Centrifuge, model# U8V-1; (1) Micro-Capillary Reader; (1) Microhematocrit Reader; (1) MedaSonics Doppler Blood Flow Detector; and (1) Electronic Thermometer. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received.**** 36511201413500