GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/29/2020 09:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 07:28 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/29/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite,7.0 (178.0 Mm) Model: SM-T110NYKAXAR, VSVGA LCD Display, WIFI Certified, Bluetooth Smart Ready, Andriod Technology, *NO ACCESSORIES*. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501390001

06/29/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (7) each Dual Monitor sit/stand desk converter, model# DC350. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed holidays). 3663A301620003

06/29/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (17) each HP Prodesk computer, model# 600G1 SFF; (2) each Dell OptiPlex, model 9020 and (1) each laptop computer HP EliteBook, model# 8570P. Memory, hard drives, power cords and accessories are not included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed holidays). 3663A301610001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.