GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/26/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:53 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP mfg DELL mdl T3100 -used- **no photo** Z700980132AN07

06/26/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:45 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS mfg DELL approx (4 ea); mdl M6300 – sn #7Q3PYH1, 823RYH1, 9Q3PYH1, 4Q3PYH1; PLANTRONICS PC HEADSET & JOYSTICK – PELICAN mdl 1630 CASE –used- 12339501269002

06/26/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:44 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER SERVER – 1 CRYSTAL – MDL RS235, 1 HP MDL ZBOOK – APPROX 17 LAPTOPS – PELICAN STORM MDL IM2760 CASE; – FIREWIRE 400 USB 2.0 EXTERNAL DRIVE; LINK SYS SRW208P 8-PORT 10 100 1000 – MFL GIGABIT SWITCH, -used- 12339501259003

06/26/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:43 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP mfg DELL mdl TRANSPORT, -used- **no photos** Z700980132AN06

06/26/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:43 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER KEYBOARDS – (2 ea) HONEYWELL mdl DOLPHIN CT50 – DATA COLLECT sn 1632040661,163204060F; mfg HONEYWELL DOLPHIN mdl CT50; CHARGER – sn 16091B1AF0; mfg PELICAN mdl IM2620; STORM TRAVEL CASE;VIRTUALLY KEYBOARDS; DROP THIGH POUCH – SHOCK TUBE DISPENSER – (1 lt); -used- 12339501269003

06/26/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS LAPTOPS – MFG VARIOUS MDL VARIOUS, APPROX. 15, Buyer is responsible for any shipping and or receiving cost. -used- 367449013454232

06/26/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTER mfg XEROX mdl WC7335, -used- **NO PHOTO** Z700980132AN04

06/26/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:32 PM CT.

COMPUTER CPU mfg DELL mdl CLIENT PRO, -used- Z700980132AN03

06/26/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOPS; TWO MAXVISION – RUGGED PORTABLES COMPUTERS – MAXPAC X-CLASS – WINDOWS XP PRO – sn #MV000350166 & MV000359167; FOUR MAXVISION – RUGGED PORTABLES COMPUTERS – MAXPAC S-CLASS – WINDOW 7 PRO -used- 12339501269001

06/26/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

COMPUTER CPU mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX -used- Z700980132AN02

06/26/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (22) VARIOUS SERVERS AND (32) DESKTOP CPU’S. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH TRACY COLLINS AT 202-512-9221 OR EMAIL: COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS NCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH TRACY COLLINS AT 202-512-9221 OR EMAIL: COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 053101-0108-T001, T002, T005, T006, T007, T008, T009, T010, T011, T012, T013) MULTI ITEMS

06/26/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:13 PM CT.