GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/24/2020 04:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:17 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 07-08959. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410036) 1232RL01410036

06/24/2020 04:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:07 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 06-00899. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410035) 1232RL01410035

06/24/2020 03:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:57 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 08-01060. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410034) 1232RL01410034

06/24/2020 03:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:47 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 06-12520. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410033) 1232RL01410033

06/24/2020 03:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:37 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 09-06579. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410032) 1232RL01410032

06/24/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:27 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 08-12600. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410031) 1232RL01410031

06/24/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:17 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 05-E11604. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410030) 1232RL01410030

06/24/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 01:07 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 07-14259. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410029) 1232RL01410029

06/24/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:57 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 07-14258. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410028) 1232RL01410028

06/24/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:47 PM CT.

Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 06-12708. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1232RL01410027) 1232RL01410027

06/24/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:37 PM CT.