GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/24/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:10 PM CT.

Cybex 750R Recumbent Cycle. Total Body Ergometer. Mdl: SCI Fit Pro II. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501012034

06/24/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

Total Body Ergometer. Mdl: SCI Fit Pro. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501012033

06/24/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:50 AM CT.

Elliptical Cross Trainer. Make: Precor EFX USA. Some rust on the lower forward leg post. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501012031

06/24/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:40 AM CT.

Cyber CX445T Treadmill. Operational status is unknown. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501012029

06/24/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:30 AM CT.

Cyber 750 AT Elliptical. Total Body Arc Trainer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501222037