GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/16/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  1 ARMEO SYSTEM, MAY REQUIRE REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading, AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330201420522

06/16/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 200 waiting room chairs. The successful bidder will need a transportation vehicle large enough to remove this entire lot. No assistance will be provided for removal of the chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 36440301472033

06/16/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF OMNICELL EQUIPMENT, LOT CONTAINS 1 OMNICELL (MDA-FRM-001) JUST STORAGE COMPARTMENT, 2 DATO LABEL PRINTERS, 1 TRIPP LITE BATTERY BACKUP, 2 CYBERNET MONITORS, 2 BARCODE SCANNERS, MAY REQUIRE REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading, AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICKUPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330201420520

06/16/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 Patient Transfer Lifts. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. EE#58499, EE#51653 3641020133MH01

06/16/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:13 PM CT.

1 STRYKER MDL 1711 STRETCHER, MAY REQUIRE REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDERIS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading, AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 36330201420519

06/16/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc medical furniture, estimated to include: (1) Phoenix Mecano ENT chair; and (1) physical medicine and rehab flexion table. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 36420401550310

06/16/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF MERT MEDICAL SUPPLIES, NEW CONDITION, 4 ABTHERA OPEN ABDOMEN DRESSING,1 1 5F SHEATH INTRODUCER, APPROX: 21 6F SHEATH INTRODUCER, 7 7F SHEATH INTRODUCER AND APPROX: 22 8F SHEATH INTRODUCER. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UP WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330201490524

06/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.