GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  one lot of medical probes and case consisting of:2ea BK Medical ultrasound probes; 1ea metal probe case: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500012

06/13/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  2ea blood pressure monitors, MFR: WELCH ALLYN, MODEL: ABPM 6100, arm cuff not included: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500009

06/13/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  RETINA IMAGING PROTECT-A-GRID 8X10 FUJI PART#XGRIDCAP1012A, WHITE WITH SILVER CORNERS, MAKE: FUJI: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500005

06/13/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  2ea tall biopsy poles, wheeled: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500004

06/13/2020 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  Arterial carbon dioxide tension monitor, MFR: Radiometer America, Model:TCM4: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500013

06/13/2020 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  Approx 51 Philips Heartstart defibrillator: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500001

06/13/2020 12:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:19 AM CT.

  Philips CX50 ultrasound unit with a Sony upd897 printer on mobile cart. the hard drive was removed from the unit. no tranducers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201490002