GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/06/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  VIBRATING TAMPERS (TOTAL 2 EACH), WACKER, (NOT WORKING, PARTS MISSING, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410005

06/06/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  CHAIN HOIST + POWER MOVER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH POWER MOVER, ULTRA-FAB; 1 EACH CHAIN HOIST, YALE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410006

06/06/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  BRAKE CLEANERS (TOTAL 2 EACH), (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410004

06/06/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  BARREL LIFT + JACKS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH BARREL LIFT, MODEL: 400A-72; 2 EACH DUFF JACKS; 1 EACH DOLLY JACK, HYDRAULIC, ON 3 PALLETS, (BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE IN STORAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410015

06/06/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  TOOL BOXES, TOOL KITS, BOXES + CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 15 EACH TOOL BOXES (BOXES ONLY); 5 EACH CABINETS; 4 EACH PHARMACEUTICAL CABINETS, (BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE IN STORAGE, MAY BE DAMAGED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410018