GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/03/2020 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:50 PM CT.

Coffee maker, Bunn, Model:000986-0000F. (7074KW01145876) Turns on but no heat 7074KW01145876

06/03/2020 06:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:32 PM CT.

  (6) Padded seat and back office chair. Chair provides support and comfort. Pink cushion color. No warranty implied. Parties are responsible for shipping transporting. 4774970129TG025

06/03/2020 06:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:22 PM CT.

  Nice marble top and cherry wood cabinet. Two cabinet doors for storage. Can fit comfortably into spaces. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping handling. 4774970129TG024

06/03/2020 06:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:12 PM CT.

  Cherry wood 4 shelf bookcase. Bookcase can display, books, binders, decorative items. Item has wheels for easy movement. Bookcase can be used in living room, bedroom. No warranty implied. Parties are responsible for shipping and handling. 4774970115TG023

06/03/2020 06:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 04:02 PM CT.

  (5ea) Blue Rubbermaid recycling bins with lids. large. 35 gallons. Square recycling bins. Stackable for easy storage. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping amd handling. 4774970114TG012

06/03/2020 05:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:52 PM CT.

  (10ea) Black Rubbermaid waste baskets. Can be used for home or office. Rolled rim, easy to move, easy to clean. Can fit into small spaces. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping and handling. 4774970114TG011

06/03/2020 05:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:42 PM CT.

  (1ea) Black color, chrome door receptacle. Step-on opening, hands free access for disposal of trash. Classic look. No warranty implied. Parties are responsible for shipping transporting. 4774970112TG001

06/03/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  (1ea) Black executive leather chair. Swivel seat with wheels. Computer desk chair. No warranty. Parties responsible for shipping transporting. 4774970108TG005

06/03/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  (9ea) small desert brown stone-square ashtray waste receptacle. Provides a tidy outdoor appearance. Top of trash allows for a convenient disposal of cigarettes. No warranty implied. Parties are responsible for shipping transporting. 4774970108TG004

06/03/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  (7ea) brown trashcan receptacles. Provides stability. Top removes easily to retrieve trash. Outdoor use. 26x26x40 (w,d,h). 35 gallons. No warranty implied. Parties responsible for shipping and transporting. 4774970107TG003

06/03/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:11 PM CT.