GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/02/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 11:37 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge R410 Computer Server. SN: 3XXBZK1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990006

06/02/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 11:27 AM CT.

Dell R300 Computer Server. SN: H5KHVH1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990005

06/02/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 11:17 AM CT.

Dell R720 Computer Server. SN: DJMGSW1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990004

06/02/2020 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 11:07 AM CT.

Dell Poweredge R710 Computer Server. SN: DT7GPL1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990003

06/02/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:57 AM CT.

Dell Series 40 Computer Server. SN: FD1VPQ1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990002

06/02/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:47 AM CT.

Dell SC200 Computer. Server compellent enclosure. SN: 4V028Y1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990001

06/02/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Optiplex Plotter Printer System. Color platter with computer and scanner. Mdl: TSC500. Parts maybe missing and repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700119KC65

06/02/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $85    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:36 AM CT.

Lot of Phillips 17 Monitors. 8 total, unused. MDL: 107E6. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911201280001