Computer Equipment Auctions Summary


  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 18, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . EST. 12EA COMPUTER MONITORS 01/17/2022 05:24 PM EST CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 04:24 PM CT.   Est. 12ea Computer Monitors: CRT Dell flat panel. Non wide-screen LCD monitor. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 15, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . COMPUTER SERVER DELL MISC UNKNOWN 01/15/2022 01:21 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2022 12:21 PM CT. COMPUTER SERVER DELL MISC UNKNOWN GSA is offering 9 Dell Servers and 24 network switches. Dell servers have NO hard drives. Equipment models are listed below: […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 15, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . APPROX. 51 COMPUTER MONITORS 01/15/2022 12:11 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2022 11:11 AM CT.   Approx. 51 computer monitors, 49 Dell monitors, AND 2 HP monitors, sizes 19-22in (most are 19). parts may be missing or broken and are not warranted, repairs may […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 15, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . DELL LAPTOP 01/14/2022 01:16 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 12:16 PM CT. DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E5250, barcode: CIS186878. Power cord not available and hard drive has been removed. 708159131911151 ONE LARGE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS 01/14/2022 01:15 PM EST CU […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 15, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . PRINTER, MULTIFUNCTION AFICIO MP C3003 01/14/2022 07:16 PM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:16 PM CT.   Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4113133. Last used October 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 14, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2 CONTEX IQ QUATTRO 2490 SCANNERS 01/13/2022 12:08 PM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 11:08 AM CT. 2 Contex IQ Quattro 2490 Scanners. Mdl: MQ52D. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during re […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 12, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TANGENT RUGGED MINI S, NEW, LOT SALE 01/12/2022 01:16 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 12:16 PM CT. Tangent Rugged Mini S, new, lot sale (36837013630006) Lot sale consisting of twelve Tangent Rugged Mini S in new/like new/unused condition. S N 13440076, 1 […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 12, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . INTERMEC BARCODE SCANNERS CN51 01/12/2022 11:21 AM EST CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 10:21 AM CT.   INTERMEC BARCODE SCANNERS CN51 (HXYAAA2005IT2C (ITBENNING)) Lot sale of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 90 Scan […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 12, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . LOGITECH TABLET KEYBOARDS 01/11/2022 06:25 PM EST CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 05:25 PM CT.   One lot consisting of approximately 106 tablet keyboards. This lot contains different manufacturers, models and quantities. Includes approximately 87 Logitech Keybo […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update January 11, 2022
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . HP M553DN PRINTER 01/11/2022 02:04 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:04 PM CT. HP M553DN printer, SN:JPBCJ61OYY. (70744113125021) Repairs needed 70744113125021 HP LASERJET M553 PRINTER 01/11/2022 01:54 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDD […]