GSA Tools and equipment Auction Summary


  • GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update November 27, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TELETYPE AND FACSIMILE EQUIPMENT HP FAX MACHINE 1250 11/27/2021 11:10 AM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:10 AM CT. TELETYPE AND FACSIMILE EQUIPMENT HP FAX MACHINE 1250 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing mater […]
  • GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update November 27, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . OFFICE SUPPLIES 11/26/2021 06:21 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2021 05:21 PM CT.   1 Lot consisting of: 20 Large Portable Dry Erase Boards on Wheels. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold wi […]
  • GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update November 27, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . METROHM 798 MPT TITRINO TITRIMETER 11/26/2021 06:04 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2021 05:04 PM CT.   1 Lot consisting of: 1 Metrohm 798 MPT Titrino Titrimeter. Main Component: Metrohm 798 MPT Titrino Titrimeter Module Attachments: Instrument Controller PC […]
  • GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update November 26, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . AGFA DX-M DIGITAL IMAGING SYSTEM 11/24/2021 06:26 PM EST CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 05:26 PM CT.   Lot consisting of an AGFA DX-M digital imaging system – DX-M pack 2 musical 2 gen rad with crus and CP sets; DX-M multi plate digitizer CR reader for gene […]
  • GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update November 26, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . DETECTO SCALE 11/24/2021 06:27 PM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 05:27 PM CT.   Lot consisting of (4) Detecto scales, model numbers 438 and 400. In working condition. May need to be calibrated. Z700981271DG02Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle […]
  • GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update November 26, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . MEYER SNOW PLOW 11/24/2021 06:04 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 05:04 PM CT.   Meyer C-8 snow plow (G5750, s/n STP75.) Snow plow was taken from service several years ago, and has been subjected to weather. Exhibits signs of use to include dents, bends, […]
  • GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update November 25, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . MISCELLANEOUS INSTRUMENTS 11/23/2021 02:26 PM EST CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-30-2021 01:26 PM CT.   Miscellaneous instruments. Magnetic Sensor MAGH 12D0456. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibi […]
  • GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update November 24, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CELL PHONE PROTECTOR, OTTER BOX, 30 EA 11/24/2021 02:15 PM EST CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:15 PM CT. Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 30 ea. (7074KW12715146) New 7074KW12715146 CELL PHONE PROTECTOR, OTTER BOX, 25 EA 11/24/2021 02:05 […]
  • GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update November 24, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . OAK FILE CABINETS, TOTAL OF 4 11/24/2021 02:17 PM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:17 PM CT. Oak file cabinets, various sizes, 4 ea. (7066E512861972) Usable 7066E512861972Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}) […]
  • GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update November 24, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . LADDER AQI ROLLASTEP, C SERIES 11/24/2021 01:14 PM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:14 PM CT. AQI Rollastep C Series ladder, SN:116727886. (707MF412851704) Repairs needed 707MF412851704 COMPRESSOR/WASHER FOR TRONAIR ACFT 11/24/2021 01:13 PM EST CURRENT B […]