GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

01/13/2021 08:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:59 PM CT.

  Chairs, Tan chairs with arms, (2 EA); Tan chairs with headrests, (4 EA); Three-tone upholstery chairs with headrest, (7 EA); Floral chairs with the arm rest, (8 EA); ****The chairs are in usable condition, but they may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric, Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove all the chairs from the facility. 36460003500102

01/13/2021 08:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:49 PM CT.

  Sofa, (2 EA); -used-; ****Sofas may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric, may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday -Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove the entire lot from the facility. 36460003500101

01/13/2021 08:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:47 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Trifold Display; yellow carrying case; visions trifold display and case to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up by appointment only; local personnel will not help with the removal of the items; contact Betsy Bakelaar for any questions at 941 729-6804; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A750281FL02

01/13/2021 08:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Wash Cart; Sold as Salvage; used to pressure wash equipment; wash cart has been sitting for 3 years. No service maintenance records available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z201500259P001

01/13/2021 08:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  Aviaries, (2 EA); -used-; These bird aviaries were purchased from Oak Creek Aviaries. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts.****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove the entire lot from the facility 36460003500100

01/13/2021 08:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:38 PM CT.

  Furniture Waiting Room And Office; Manufacturer; The Office Store; Model: TMM6; (1 Lot); -used-; Acquisition Date: 12/20/2017; Dimensions: H: 6ft W: 4ft L: 30ft. 36430103390112

01/13/2021 08:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:28 PM CT.

  Waiting Room and Office Furniture: Manufacturer: The Office Store; Model: TMM6; Acquisition Date: 12/20/2017; Dimensions H:6ft x W:4ft x L:30ft. 36430103250106

01/13/2021 08:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:18 PM CT.