GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

12/02/2020 11:03 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Purell Dispensers (36730503240003) Lot sale consisting of: 23 BOXES: 12- LIGHT GREY PURELL DISPENSERE, BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED BRAND NEW STILL IN BOX. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730503240003

12/02/2020 11:02 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Hospital Equipment (36730503250004) Lot sale consisting of: 1-MINI C-ARM, MODEL: FLUOROSCAN INSIGHT 2 2- ULTRASOUND UNIT, MODEL; EPIQ 7 2- TRANSDUCERS, MODEL; D2CWC 2- TRANSDUCERS, MODEL;X7-ST 3- TRANSDUCERS, MODEL: X5-1 2- EXAM TABLE, MODEL; 1222 1-MOTORIZED STRETCHER, MODEL; V797P-4434-B 1- ERGOMETER APPARATUS, MODEL; 818E. Repairs required, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730503250004

12/02/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Telehealth Carts (36620603010100) Lot sale consisting of 3 Global Med telehealth carts. All three unit come with a top video camera a monitor. Two cart come with both a rigged and AM-2500 tv camera. The Teleconferencing unit edge codec were not set back to factory reset. It will require a new hard drive for that part of the unit. 36620603010100