GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/25/2020 11:04 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:04 AM CT.

OPHTHALMIC DRAPES (366413029499999) Lot sale consisting of: 24 CASES OF 10 OPHTHALMIC DRAPES (240 TOTAL). NEW, UNOPENED, EXPIRATION 2-1-2025. 366413029499999

11/25/2020 11:03 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Blood Solution Sets (366413029411119) Lot sale consisting of: 42 CASES OF 48 EACH (2,016 TOTAL) Y-TYPE BLOOD SOLUTION SET WITH LARGE STANDARD BLOOD FILTER AND PRESSURE PUMP. NEW, UNOPENED. 366413029411119